Funktionärer 2022


Kemistklubbens styrelse
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordförande  Cecilia Dahl cecilia.dahl 045 34 98089
Viceordförande William Törnqvist william.tornqvist 045 73 432315
Ekonomiser Joel Vauhkonen joel.vauhkonen 040 01 90467
Sekreterare Stella Sandström stella.sandstrom 044 21 89907
Näringslivsansvarig Mette Louise Lindberg mette.lindberg 044 27 19450
Klubbhövding Robin Enestam robin.enestam 044 08 77777
Idrottsminister Kristina Golovan kristina.golovan 044 30 84242
Programchef Viktor Löfgren viktor.lofgren 044 20 01541

 

Borgrådet 2022
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Klubbhövding Robin Enestam robin.enestam 044 08 77777
Ekono Evert Trygg evert.trygg 045 15 53003
Sekreterare Johannes Bjarnason johannes.bjarnasonhellnas 050 52 96767
IC Kevin Hede kevin.hede 044 20 92600
Värdinna Ali Cheraghi  ali-reza.cheraghi 044 98 92978
Kökstekniker Benjamin Salminen benjamin.salminen 040 41 08080
Lagerchef Rasmus Svedberg rasvedbe 050 36 47877

 

Programutskottet
Programchef Viktor Löfgren viktor.lofgren 044 20 01541
Medlem Patrik Ingman patrik.ingman 045 13 66234
Medlem William Storkamp william.storkamp 040 02 27356
Medlem Julia Stenbäck julia.stenback 045 87 84714
Medlem Viivi Kankainen viivi.kankainen 040 72 50360
Medlem Vilhelmina Järvinen vilhelmina.jarvinen 050 59 72406
Medlem Aron Mäkelä aron.makela 040 07 69850
Medlem Walter Nyrönen walter.nyronen 044 22 04296
Medlem Filip Skuthälla filip.skuthalla 044 30 25730
Medlem Ella Majasuo ella.majasuo 044 26 57989
Medlem Emilia Store  emilia.store 050 43 97329

 

Projektutskottet
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordförande Sofia Nordgren sofia.nordgren 045 13 55207
Kassör Theo Wiik thwiik 040 59 51110
Medlem Max Andersson maxander 050 46 60470
Medlem Liisa Leino liisa.leino 044 04 04960

 

Exqr-utskottet
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Näringslivsansvarig Mette Louise Lindberg mette.lindberg 044 27 19450
Medlem Johannes Bjarnason johannes.bjarnasonhellnas 050 52 96767
Medlem Evert Trygg evert.trygg 045 15 53003
Medlem Vilhelmina Järvinen vilhelmina.jarvinen 050 59 72406
Medlem Ella Majasuo ella.majasuo 044 26 57989
Medlem Vincent Björkroth vincent.bjorkroth 044 08 63232

 

Fotografer
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Fotograf Christopher Saarinen christopher.saarinen 044 96 78257
Vicefotograf Patrik Ingman patrik.ingman 045 13 66234

 

Sångledare
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Sångledare Atte Juslin atte-erik.juslin 045 63 93966
Sångledare Rasmus Salpaoja rasmus.salpaoja 044 21 02900

 

Redaktionen för Tekniska Åtgärder
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Chefredaktör Fredrika Snåfs fsnafs 044 01 81118
Redaktör Sofia Nordgren sofia.nordgren 045 13 55207
Redaktör Cajsa Malmsten cajsa.malmsten 050 56 88994
Redaktör Kristina Golovan kristina.golovan 044 30 84242
Redaktör Matias Oksa moksa 040 41 30455
Redaktör Vilhelm Sundstedt vsundste 050 53 16793

 

Valdiktator
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Valdiktator Ann-Louise Hakalax ahakalax 044 30 11799

 

Finansutskottet
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordförande Ilona Kairinen ikairine 044 37 37 145
Viceordförande Matias Oksa moksa 040 41 30455
Expertmedlem Andreas Reipsar    
Expertmedlem Fredrik Nyholm    
Näringslivsansvarig Mette Louise Lindberg mette.lindberg 044 27 19450
Ekonomiser Joel Vauhkonen joel.vauhkonen 040 01 90467

 

Kontaktpersoner till andra organisationer
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Teknologkommissionen Niklas Sjöqvist niklas.sjoqvist 040 35 66805
Teknologkommissionen Alex Nygård alex.nygard 050 43 90192
TFiF-styrelsen Cecilia Dahl cecilia.dahl 045 34 98089
TFiF-Åboavdelningen Vilhelm Sundstedt vsundste 050 53 16793
TFiF/TEK
Föreningskontaktperson
Casper Kecko casper.kecko 045 11 95557
De yngres råd (DYR) Casimir Ruohomaa cruohomaa 040 54 77729
De yngres råd (DYR) Ilona Kairinen ikairine 044 37 37145
LOIMU-kontaktperson Lukas Akantu lakantu 040 82 93636

 

Baalmarskalker
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Baalmarskalk Axel Wilson axel.wilson 040 86 56238
Baalmarskalk Matias Oksa moksa 040 41 30455

 

Jubileumsmarskalker
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Jubileumsmarskalk Ann-Louise Hakalax ahakalax 044 30 11799
Jubileumsmarskalk Casimir Ruohomaa cruohomaa 040 54 77729

 

Jubileums koordinator
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Jubileums koordinator Ilona Kairinen ikairine 044 37 37 145

 

Spexamiraler
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Spexamiral Esmeralda Lauren elauren 040 45 50510
Spexamiral Johanna Ingman johanna.ingman 040 18 57890

 

Redoxjoner
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Redoxjon Fredrik Blomquist fredrik.blomquist 044 02 40400
Redoxjon Axel Wilson axel.wilson 040 86 56238
Redoxjon Sara Hagman sara.hagman 040 73 77746

 

Verksamhetsgranskare
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordinarie Pontus Lindroos pontus.a.lindroos 040 56 77880
Ordinarie Oskari Lehtinen oskari.lehtinen 040 09 86216
Suppleant Jeremias Eriksson jereriks 040 06 30 768
Suppleant Sara Hagman sara.hagman 040 73 77746
Lagerrevisor Cia Weckström ciweckst 040 80 19993
Lagerrevisor Anni Lindberg aslindbe 050 59 87657

 

Webmaster
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telegram
Webmaster André Nordström anordstr @andreeedd

 

Kurator
Uppgift Namn Epost
Kurator Zacharias Aarnio [email protected]

 

Kuratorsnämnden
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Medlem Robin Enestam robin.enestam 044 0877777
Medlem Vilhelm Sundstedt vsundste 050 5316793
Medlem Lukas Kamis lkamis 044 3176607