Funktionärer 2023

Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordförande  Viktor Löfgren viktor.lofgren 044 20 01541
Viceordförande Sofia Nordgren sofia.nordgren 045 13 55207
Ekonomiser Tobia Ritola tobia.ritola 040 59 60125
Sekreterare Patrik Ingman patrik.ingman 045 13 66234
Näringslivsansvarig Ella Majasuo ella.majasuo 044 26 57989
Klubbhövding Kevin Hede kevin.hede 044 20 92600
Idrottsminister Cecilia Dahl cecilia.dahl 045 34 98089
Programchef William Storkamp william.storkamp 040 02 27356
Kemistklubbens styrelse      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Klubbhövding Kevin Hede kevin.hede 044 20 92600
Ekono Theo Wiik theo.wiik 040 59 51110
Sekreterare Benjamin Salminen benjamin.salminen 040 41 08080
IC Joel Vauhkonen joel.vauhkonen 040 01 90467
Värdinna Emilia Store emilia.store 050 43 97329
Värdinna Cecilia Karsten cecilia.karsten 050 57 20909
Kökstekniker Walter Nyrönen walter.nyronen 044 22 04296
Borgrådet 2023      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Programchef William Storkamp william.storkamp 040 02 27356
SoMe-team Wilma Widlöf wilma.widlof 044 97 31093
SoMe-team Fanni Kankainen fanni.kankainen 040 14 18420
SoMe-team Isabella Holmlund isabella.holmlund 045 12 63009
Medlem Henrika Brink henrika.brink 040 96 81778
Medlem Sara Laine sara.laine 044 97 27066
Medlem Denice Eriksson denice.eriksson 044 30 37332
Medlem Emil Nyberg emil.nyberg 045 13 75900
Medlem Emma Lillsund emma.lillsund 044 97 42801
Medlem William Buddas william.buddas 045 12 96061
Medlem Martin Jahnsson martin.jahnsson 044 09 49480
Programutskottet      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordförande Johannes Bjarnason johannes.bjarnasonhellnas 050 52 96767
Kassör Joel Vauhkonen joel.vauhkonen 040 01 90467
Medlem Cecilia Karsten cecilia.karsten 050 5720909
Medlem Tilde Strömsbäck tilde.stromsback 045 86 72500
Projektuskottet      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Näringslivsansvarig Ella Majasuo ella.majasuo 044 26 57989
Medlem Robin Enestam robin.enestam 044 08 77777
Medlem Rasmus Svedberg rasvedbe 050 36 47877
Medlem Viivi Kankainen viivi.kankainen 040 72 50360
Medlem Kaisa Hakkarainen kaisa.hakkarainen 045 11 28009
Medlem Ella Tiala ella.tiala 040 17 83350
Exqr-utskottet      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Fotograf Alexander Eriksson alexander.eriksson 040 57 79606
Vicefotograf Martin Jahnsson martin.jahnsson 044 09 49480
Fotografer      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Sångledare Robin Enestam robin.enestam 044 08 77777
Sångledare Rasmus Svedberg rasvedbe 050 36 47877
Sångledare      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Chefredaktör Esmeralda Lauren elauren 040 45 50510
Redaktör Vilhelm Sundstedt vsundste 050 53 16793
Redaktör Stella Sandström stella.sandstrom 044 21 89907
Redaktör Anton Backman anton.e.backman 044 27 61445
Redaktör Johannes Bjarnason johannes.bjarnasonhellnas 050 52 96767
Redaktör Vilhelmina Järvinen vilhelmina.jarvinen 050 59 72406
Redaktör Emilia Store emilia.store 050 43 97329
Redaktionen för Tekniska Åtgärder    
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Valdiktator Cecilia Dahl cecilia.dahl 045 34 98089
Valdiktator      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordförande Matias Oksa moksa 040 41 30455
Viceordförande Joel Vauhkonen joel.vauhkonen 040 01 90467
Expertmedlem Andreas Reipsar    
Expertmedlem Fredrik Nyholm    
Näringslivsansvarig Ella Majasuo ella.majasuo 044 26 57989
Ekonomiser Tobia Ritola tobia.ritola 040 59 60125
Finansutskottet      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Teknologkommissionen Niklas Sjöqvist niklas.sjoqvist 040 35 66805
Teknologkommissionen Max Andersson maxander 050 46 60470
TFiF-Åboavdelningen Matias Oksa moksa 040 41 30455
TFiF/TEK kontaktperson Atte Juslin atte-erik.juslin 045 63 93966
Loimu-kontakt Anna Nyström anna.nystrom 045 26 61699
Kontaktpersoner till andra organisationer    
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Jubileumskoordinator Ilona Kairinen kk100 044 37 37145
Jubileumsmarskalk Ann-Louise Hakalax kk100 044 30 11799
Jubileumsmarskalk William Törnqvist kk100 045 73 432315
Medlem Mette Louise Lindberg kk100 044 27 19450
Medlem Liisa Leino kk100 044 04 04960
Medlem Sofia Nordgren kk100 045 13 55207
Medlem Casper Kecko kk100 045 11 95557
Medlem Sonja Suominen kk100 040 75 05134
Medlem Johanna Clayhills kk100 044 21 20570
Medlem Casper Loo kk100 044 50 40107
Jubileumskommittén      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
KK100-Spexkoordinator Johanna Clayhills johanna.clayhills 044 21 20570
KK100-Spexkoordinator      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Spexamiral Cecilia Dahl cecilia.dahl 045 34 98089
Spexamiral William Törnqvist william.tornqvist 045 73 432315
Spexamiraler      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Redoxjon Matias Oksa moksa 040 41 30455
Redoxjon Jan-Erik Kortteinen jan-erik.kortteinen 040 17 10570
Redoxjon Fredrika Snåfs fsnafs 044 01 81118
Redoxjoner      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordinarie Sara Hagman sara.hagman 040 73 77746
Ordinarie Oskari Lehtinen oskari.lehtinen 040 09 86216
Suppleant Anni Lindberg aslindbe 050 59 87657
Suppleant Cia Weckström ciaweckst 040 80 19993
Lagerrevisor Liisa Leino liisa.leino 044 04 04960
Lagerrevisor Esmeralda Lauren elauren 040 45 50510
Verksamhetsgranskare      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Webmaster Joar Sabel joar.sabel 044 06 03336
Webmaster      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost  
Kurator Zacharias Aarnio [email protected]  
Kurator      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Medlem Kevin Hede kevin.hede 044 20 92600
Medlem Robin Enestam robin.enestam 044 08 77777
Medlem Vilhelm Sundstedt vsundste 050 53 16793
Kuratorsnämnden