Funktionärer 2024

Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordförande  Kevin Hede kevin.hede 044 20 92600
Viceordförande Emil Nyberg emil.nyberg 045 13 75900
Ekonomiser Anton Backman anton.e.backman 044 27 61445
Sekreterare Tilde Strömsbäck tilde.stromsback 045 86 72500
Marknadsförare Edvard Pohjavirta edvard.pohjavirta 044 54 77793
Näringslivsansvarig Wilma Kauppila wilma.kauppila 044 33 09904
Klubbhövding Benjamin Salminen bsalmine 040 41 08080
Idrottsminister Casper Loo casper.loo 044 50 40107
Programchef Wilma Widlöf wilma.widlof 044 97 31093
Kemistklubbens styrelse      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Klubbhövding Benjamin Salminen bsalmine 040 41 08080
Ekono Vincent Björkroth vincent.bjorkroth 044 08 63232
Sekreterare Walter Nyrönen walter.nyronen 044 22 04 296
IC Gustav Johnsson gustav.johnsson 044 02 28250
Värdinna Lotta Martin lotta.martin 045 87 35135
Värdinna Melissa Wahlroos melissa.wahlroos 044 36 66222
Kökstekniker Otso Parkkari otso.parkkari 045 26 28730
Programchef Wilma Widlöf wilma.widlof 044 97 31093
Borgrådet 2024      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Programchef Wilma Widlöf wilma.widlof 044 97 31093
SoMe-team Nea Litmanen nea.litmanen 045 27 83796
SoMe-team Emilia Aho emilia.aho 040 16 88345
SoMe-team Sara Österbacka sara.osterbacka 045 17 69889
Medlem Sandra Söderlund sandra.soderlund 044 55 41472
Medlem My Nygård my.nygard 044 06 05042
Medlem Edvard Pohjavirta edvard.pohjavirta 044 54 77793
Medlem Viktor Kuokka viktor.kuokka 046 60 06007
Medlem Jennifer Karlsson jennifer.k.karlsson 040 13 74850
Värdinna Lotta Martin lotta.martin 045 87 35135
Värdinna Melissa Wahlroos melissa.wahlroos  044 36 66222

Programutskottet

     
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordförande Henrika Brink henrika.brink 040 96 81778
Kassör Jenny Ek jenny.w.ek 040 16 86251
Medlem Sara Laine sara.laine 044 97 27066
Medlem Simon Sundström simon.sundstrom 040 41 91701
Projektuskottet      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Näringslivsansvarig Wilma Kauppila wilma.kauppila 044 33 09904
Medlem Viktor Kuokka viktor.kuokka 046 60 06007
Medlem Sandra Söderlund sandra.soderlund 044 55 41472
Medlem Edvard Pohjavirta edvard.pohjavirta 044 54 77793
Medlem Jennifer Karlsson jennifer.k.karlsson 040 13 74850
Exqr-utskottet      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Fotograf Åke Härtull ake.hartull 050 52 57770
Vicefotograf Alexander Eriksson alexander.eriksson 040 57 79606
Fotografer      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Sångledare Johannes Bjarnason johannes.bjarnasonhellnas 050 52 96767
Sångledare William Storkamp william.storkamp 040 02 27356
Sångledare      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Chefredaktör Sofia Nordgren sofia.nordgren 045 13 55207
Redaktör Oskar Henriksson oskar.henriksson 040 75 64947
Redaktör Cecilia Karsten cecilia.karsten 050 57 20909
Redaktör William Törnqvist william.tornqvist 045 73 432315
Redaktör Patrik Ingman patrik.ingman 045 13 66234
Redaktionen för Tekniska Åtgärder    
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Valdiktator Viktor Löfgren viktor.lofgren 044 20 01541
Valdiktator      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordförande Joel Vauhkonen joel.vauhkonen 040 41 30455
Viceordförande Tobia Ritola tobia.ritola 040 01 90467
Expertmedlem Matias Oksa    
Expertmedlem Fredrik Nyholm    
Näringslivsansvarig Wilma Kauppila wilma.kauppila 044 33 09904
Ekonomiser Anton Backman anton.e.backman 044 27 61445
Finansutskottet      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Teknologkommissionen Risto Ruohola risto.ruohola 044 29 13032
Teknologkommissionen Kristoffer Lindholm kristoffer.lindhom 040 37 44374
TFiF-Åboavdelningen Cecilia Dahl cecilia.dahl 045 34 98089
TFiF/TEK kontaktperson Stella Sandström stella.sandstrom 044 21 89907
Loimu-kontakt Nea Litmanen nea.litmanen 045 27 83796
Kontaktpersoner till andra organisationer    
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Spexamiral Oskar Henriksson oskar.henriksson 040 75 64947
Spexamiral Gustav Johnsson gustav.johnsson 044 02 28250
Spexamiraler      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Redoxjon Ilona Kairinen ilona.kairinen 044 37 37145
Redoxjon Tobia Ritola tobia.ritola 040 59 60125
Redoxjon Ella Majasuo ella.majasuo 044 26 57989
Redoxjoner      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordinarie Sara Hagman sara.hagman 040 73 77746
Ordinarie Oskari Lehtinen oslehtin 040 09 86216
Suppleant Liisa Leino liisa.leino 044 04 04960
Suppleant Esmeralda Lauren elauren   040 45 50510
Lagerrevisor Cia Weckström ciaweckst 040 80 19993
Lagerrevisor Anni Lindberg anni.lindberg 040 45 50510
Verksamhetsgranskare      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Webmaster Niklas Nygård niklas.nygard 045 34 31215
Webmaster      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost  
Kurator Martin Ekman [email protected]  
Kurator      
       
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Medlem Benjamin Salminen bsalmine 040 41 08080
Medlem Kevin Hede kevin.hede 044 20 92600
Medlem Robin Enestam robin.enestam 044 08 77777
Kuratorsnämnden