Kemistklubbens styrelse
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordförande  Ann-Louise Hakalax ahakalax 044 30 11 799
Viceordförande Erik Östman erostman 050 31 10 825
Ekonomiser Matias Oksa moksa 040 41 30 455
Sekreterare William Törnqvist wtornqvi 045 73 43 2315
Näringslivsansvarig Liisa Leino liisa.leino 044 04 04 960
Klubbhövding Vilhelm Sundstedt vsundste 050 53 16 973
Idrottsminister Fredrika Snåfs fsnafs 044 01 81 118
Programchef Anni Lindberg aslindbe 050 59 87 657

 

Borgrådet 2021
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Klubbhövding Vilhelm Sundstedt vsundste 050 53 16 973
Ekono Robin Enestam robin.enestam 044 08 77 777
Sekreterare Cia Weckström ciweckst 040 80 19 993
IC Rasmus Svedberg rasvedbe 050 36 47 877
Värdinna Johanna Clayhills jclayhil 044 21 20 570
Kökstekniker Max Andersson maxander 050 96 60 470
Lagerchef Alex Nygård alex.nygard 050 43 90 192

 

Programutskottet
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Programchef Anni Lindberg aslindbe 050 59 87 657
Medlem Fredrik Blomquist    
Medlem Amanda Holmström amanda.a.holmstrom 044 21 30 063
Medlem Stella Sandström stella.sandstrom 044 21 89 907
Medlem Cajsa Malmsten cajsa.malmsten 050 56 88 994
Medlem Sebastian Lind sebastian.lind 040 03 85 840
Medlem Sofia Nordgren sofia.nordgren 045 13 55 207
Medlem Viktor Löfgren viktor.lofgren 044 20 01 541
Medlem Vera Westberg    

 

Exqr-utskottet
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Näringslivsansvarig Liisa Leino liisa.leino 044 04 04 960
Medlem      
Medlem      
Medlem      

 

Fotografer
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Fotograf Stella Sandström stella.sandstrom 044 21 89 907
Vicefotograf Sofia Nordgren sofia.nordgren 045 13 55 207

 

Sångledare
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Sångledare Lukas Kamis lkamis 044 31 76 607
Sångledare Rickard Svedberg risvedbe 050 32 25 625

 

Redaktionen för Tekniska Åtgärder
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Chefredaktör Erik Hakala ehakala 044 21 09 600
Redaktör Theo Wiik thwiik 040 59 51 110
Redaktör Joel Vauhkonen jovauhko 040 01 90 467
Redaktör Esmeralda Laurén elauren 040 45 50 510
Redaktör Fredrika Snåfs fsnafs 044 01 81 118

 

Valdiktator
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Valdiktator Lukas Akantu lakantu 040 82 93 636

 

Finansutskottet
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordförande Emil Högnabba emhognab 044 77 58 525
Viceordförande Ilona Kairinen ikairine 044 37 37 145
Expertmedlem Andreas Reipsar    
Expertmedlem Fredrik Nyholm    
Näringslivsansvarig Liisa Leino liisa.leino 044 04 04 960
Ekonomiser Matias Oksa moksa 040 41 30 455

 

Kontaktpersoner till andra organisationer
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Teknologkommissionen Ilona Kairinen ikairine 044 37 37 145
Teknologkommissionen Casimir Ruohomaa cruohomaa 044 54 77 729
TFiF-styrelsen Ann-Louise Hakalax ahakalax 044 30 11 799
TFiF-Åboavdelningen Emelie Enestam eenestam 044 20 22 784
TFiF/TEK
Föreningskontaktperson
Max Andersson maxander 050 96 60 470
De yngres råd (DYR) Cecilia Dahl cedahl 045 34 98 089
De yngres råd (DYR) Erik Hakala ehakala 044 21 09 600
LOIMU-kontaktperson Johanna Clayhills jclayhil 044 21 20 570

 

Baalmarskalker
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Baalmarskalk Johanna Clayhills jclayhil 044 21 20 570
Baalmarskalk Ilona Kairinen ikairine 044 37 37 145

 

Spexamiraler
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Spexamiral Fredrik Blomquist    
Spexamiral Niklas Heikola nheikola 044 21 40 099

 

Redoxjoner
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Redoxjon Johanna Brink johanna.brink  
Redoxjon Ann-Louise Hakalax ahakalax 044 30 11 799
Redoxjon Ronja Koskinen rokoskin 040 02 51 855

 

Verksamhetsgranskare
Uppgift Namn Epost (@abo.fi) Telefon
Ordinarie Pontus Lindroos    
Ordinarie Pinja Lillrank    
Suppleant Ida Nordell    
Suppleant Sara Hagman    
Lagerrevisor Jeremias Eriksson jereriks 040 06 30 768
Lagerrevisor Erik Hakala ehakala 044 21 09 600