Namn post @abo.fi telefonnr.
Casper Loo Ordförande casper.loo 0445040107
Isac Schauman Sportchef isac.schauman

0404156816

Cecilia Dahl Stughövding cecilia.dahl 0453498089
Åke Härtull Kassör ake.hartull

0505257770

Robin Udell Sekreterare robin.udell

0458773112

Viggo Henelius Värdinna viggo.henelius

0442352448

Jennifer Sundberg Värdinna jennifer.sundberg

0401430301